Malayalam TV Serials Kerala State Film Awards 1993

Malayalam Channel SURYA TV Logo
Malayalam Channel Mazhavil Manorama TV Logo
Hindi Channel YouTube Channel Logo
Malayalam Channel Asianet TV Logo
Malayalam Channel Asianet News Logo

A motion picture made in Kerala prized by The Kerala State Film Awards. These awards are honoured since 1998 by Kerala State Chalachitra Academy. These award functions are organised by a unit of people known as the Department of Cultural Affairs, Kerala Government. Honoured personalities from the film world create a jury. Awards are provided for literature on movies and for that, a sovereign team is formed. For deciding, the winners the jury go through the films that are submitted. The intention of giving these awards are to embolden artistic values and to inspire producers, technicians, and artists.

Ministry of Cultural Affairs declares the awards and these awards are acknowledged by the Chief Minister of Kerela. Vidheyan awarded Best Film Award. Producer K. Raveendran Nair and Director Adoor Gopala Krishnan. Ponthanmada received Second Best Film Award. Producer Raveenthanath and Director T.V. Chandran. Adoor Gopalakrishnan honoured Best Director Award for 'Vidhayan.' Mammootty awarded as Best Actor for Vidheyan, Ponthanmada, and Valtsalyam. Sobhana received Best Actress Award for Manichithrathazhu.

Narendra Prasad acknowledged by Second Best Actor for Paithrukam. Madhavi honoured by Second Best Actress for Akasadoot. Seena Antony awarded as Best Child Artist for Akasadoot and Sopanam. Sakkaria received Best Story Writer for Vidheyan. P. Sukumar acknowledged by Best Photography (Colour) for Sopanam. Adoor Gopalakrishnan awarded by Best Screen Play Writer for Vidheyan. Yusufali Kechery for Gazal and Kaithapram Damodaran Nampoodiri for Paithrukam honoured by Best Lyricist Award. S.P. Venkatesh received Best Music Director for Paithrumak and Janam. Bombay Ravi acknowledged by Best Back Ground Music Director for Gazal. K.J.Yesudas awarded with Best Male Singer Award for Akasadoot, Pathayam, and Chenkol.

K.S.Chithra honoured by Best Female Singer Award for Sopanam, Chamayam, and Gazal. B.Lenin & V.T.Vijayan received Best Editor for Sopanam. Krishnamoorthy acknowledged by Art Director for Gazal. Arun. K. Bose awarded by Best Sound Recordist for Ponthanmada. Prasad Colour Lab honoured by Best Processing for Sopanam and Sakshal Sreeman Chathunny. P.N.Mani received Best Makeup-man Award for Manichithrathazhu. Vajramani acknowledged by Best Costume Designer Award for Chamayam.

Shammy Thilakan was honoured with Best Dubbing Artist Award for Sound for Nazar in Gazal. Best Documentary Film recognised Thekku for Teak, Produced by K.S.F.D.C and Directed by Majid Gulisthan. Johny received Best Children's Film Award. Sanjeev Sivan awarded by Children's Best Producer. Manichithrathazhu acknowledged by Best film with popular appeal and aesthetic value. Producer Appachan and Director Fazil. P. T. Kunju Muhammed was honoured with Best Debut Director for Magrib. Gopakumar received Special Jury Award for Vidhayan. Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair awarded by J.C.Daniel Award for precious offering to Malayalam movie.



Malayalam Movie Mohavalayam Exclusive Stills
Malayalam Movie James And Alice Exclusive Photos
Actress Anju Kurian Attractive Stills
Actress Anupama Parameswaran Stylish Pics
Latest Stills Of Actress Rashi Khanna At Mirchi Music Awards 2014 Red Carpe
Anuraga Karikkin Vellam Movie Working Stills
Shyam New Malayalam Movie Romantic Images
Malayalam Actress Ragini Nandwani New Photos
Leela Malayalam Movie Latest Stills
Oru Bilathi Pranayam Malayalam Movie Stills