Malayalam TV Serials Kerala State Film Awards 1995

Malayalam Channel SURYA TV Logo
Malayalam Channel Mazhavil Manorama TV Logo
Hindi Channel YouTube Channel Logo
Malayalam Channel Asianet TV Logo
Malayalam Channel Asianet News Logo
Malayalam Channel Kairali TV Logo

The State Government of Kerala represented by the Department of Cultural Affairs in association with the Kerala State Chalachitra Academy has been giving the gifts for the greatest achievements in the Cinematic Arena from the year 1969. K. J. Yesudas has been the frequent Award Reciever and had got twenty- four winnings. Chinna Kuyil K. S. Chitra was the recipient of this memento for eleven consecutive years from 1985 to 1995. It was a government function whereby the Minister of the Cultural Affairs would declare the Award and the Chief Minister would present it to the winners.

The Best Processing Lab of the Year Award went to Gemini Colour Lab. The Best Film of the Year Award went with Mazha Yethum Munpe and has been presented to Kamaluddin Mohammed, and Madhu. The Best Music Director of the Year Award went to the MasteroIllaya Raja for the composition in Kala Pani. ‘Cinema Lochana’ has been the Best Book on Cinema for this Year. It had written by Salam Karasseri. The Special Jury Award moved with T. V. Chandran whereas the Best Background Score has gone to Jerry Amal Dev for Kazhalam.

The Best Art Director Award went with Sabu Cyril for Kala Pani. Gireesh Puthen Chery retained the Award for the Best Lyricist of the Year. Raja Krishnan has been conferred the Best Director of the Year for his debut Story, ‘Sraadham.’ K. S. Chitra’s streak ended right after the receipt of this year’s Award for the Best Female Playback singer for the film Devaraagam from the song Shashikala Chaarthiya.

K. J. Y. Bagged the award for the Unsurpassed Virile Playback Vocalist of the Time for three tracks viz. No. 1 Snehatheeram Banglore North (Mele Mele Maanam), Mazheyethum Munpe (Aathmavin Pusthakathaalil), and Japamaay Vada Sadhakamaay (Punnaram) Nithin, as well as baby Aarthi, has been picked as the best Child Artists of the year for Ormakalunda Yirikkanam (Male), and Mini (Female) Pakarnattam has been the Best Documentary of the Year, and the Award has given to C. S. Venkiteswaran, M. R. Rajan, and P. G. Mohanan.

The Best Dubbing Artist Award has titled as ‘Bhagya Lakshmi’ for her voice in Kusruthi Kattu, and Ormakalunda Yirikkanam. The Best Film of the Year has been Kazhakam and M. P. Sukumar Nair had received the honour. Thus, overall it has been a government function which had felicitated the Stars of the Mollywood World.


Oozham Malayalam Movie Working Photos
Malayalam Actress Kainaat Arora Hot Latest Stills
Malayalam Actress Ragini Nandwani New Photos
Vilakkumaram Upcoming Malayalam Movie Stills
Actress Rachana Malhotra Photos And Images Gallery
Malayalam Actress Lissy Lakshmi Photo