Kumaraswamy To Swear In As CM On 23rd May At 12 Pm!

2018-05-20 13:10

Kumaraswamy To Swear In As CM On 23rd May At 12 Pm!
HD Kumaraswamy, the JDS leader, who had been elected unanimously by Congress and JDS alliance as the CM, would swear in as Karnataka’s CM on 23rd May. The swearing-in ceremony will be held between 12 pm to 2 pm. Earlier, it was announced that the swearing-in function would be held on 21st May. As it is the death anniversary of the former Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi, the swearing-in function has been moved to 23rd May. At the swearing-in ceremony, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi, Mamata Banerjee, Chandrasekhar Rao and Mayavati are expected to take part, said Kumaraswamy. Yesterday, the former CM BS Yeddyurappa from BJP, resigned his post as the CM, as he couldn't prove his majority. All the political leaders thanked the Supreme Court for its timely decision.


Noorondu Nenapu Press Meet Grand Photos
Actress Sudha Rani Beautiful Images
Actress Parul Yadav Attractive Stills
Bhama Actress Photos
Kannada Movie Chamak Audio Coming Soon Poster
Actress Shraddha Srinath Cute Images