Birthday: 24-10-1987
Age: 31
Star sign: Scorpio


Srijan Mahajan is an Indian drummer and music composer. He was born on 24th October 1987 in Delhi. He is currently part of the Indian band Fuzz Culture with guitarist and vocalist Arsh Sharma. Srijan hails from Delhi. He attended school at the Springdales School in New Delhi. He did his graduation from the Sri Venkateswara College in the south campus of the University of Delhi. Srijan has been part of several Indian Rock N Roll Bands like Cyanide, SOAP, Parikrama, Level 9, and Half Step Down. Srijan formed Fuzz Culture with Arsh Sharma in 2012. The band plays rock n roll, electronic, and pop. The band released its first extended play titled Indulge in 2013, which had six tracks. They released album titled ‘NO’ consisting of eight tracks on 8th May 2015 under the label Universal Music LLC.

They also released music videos 'Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing, Astronomy, and With Open Eyes from NO in 2015. They released a two track extended play titled Twins in 2016 with Raoul Kerr and Andrew Heathers. Their song Gemini from Twins features artist Andrew Heathers (2016). They collaborated with the Malaysian band Army of the Three to remix the Malaysian band’s song In Your Hands from the album Heartcore in 2017. Srijan and Arsh worked with Shubha Mudgal and Nikhil Malik on Mudgal’s single titled Betabiyaan. Fuzz Culture performed at many concerts like The Annual New Wave Music Festival in December 2016, The Roost Urban Bistro in February 2017, Fangirl Indiefest Ground Zero – Baroda Chapter in February 2017, and Blue FROG Bangalore in March 2017.

Their band received the Voice International Music Awards Asia’s Highest Honour Thank You for Existing Award. Srijan was the music director of the short film When the Joker Gets Joking directed by Siddhant Sachdev in 2011. Srijan, Nikhil and Arsh composed music for the short film Mast Qalandar written and directed by Divij Roopchand in 2015. The film screened at many film festivals and won two awards and three nominations. Srijan appeared in Episode 4 titled ‘I Believe of Season 1’ of ‘The Dewarists.’ The episode which aired on 5th November 2011 featured the Indian rock bands Parikrama and Agnee collaborating with playback singer Shilpa Rao.

Srijan, Nikhil, and Arsh composed the music in Agneya Singh and Arban Raza’s stoner movie M Cream. The movie was featured at several film festivals like the Seattle South Asian Film Festival, the Florence River to River Festival Film Festival, and the Delhi International Film Festival and won many awards like the Best Feature Film at the Rhodes Island International Film Festival in 2014, and Best Foreign Feature Award at the Indie Spirit Film Festival in 2014. The movie hit the screens on 22nd June 2016 and received critical acclaim world over.


Komail Shayan
Tanuj Tiku
Tabun Sutradhar
Sneha Khanwalkar
Ashutosh Pathak
Manan Munjal